The SBS Team

Rob Thomson

General Manager
Health & Safety Consultant
Ph. 027 3900228
email: rob@safebusiness.co.nz

Charlaine Barnfather

Human Resources Consultant
Ph. 027 5558625
email: charlaine@safebusiness.co.nz

Cam Rock

Business Advisor
Ph. 022 0687328
email: cam@safebusiness.co.nz

Shane Kidby

Sales & Business Development Manager
Ph. 0508 424723
email: shane@safebusiness.co.nz

Jason Shepherdson

H&S Consultant
Ph. 027 4440611
email: jason@safebusiness.co.nz

Debbie Malam

H&S Advisor
Ph. 027 5551668
email: debbie@safebusiness.co.nz

Julie Berry

HR - Recruitment
Ph. 0508 424723
email: julie@safebusiness.co.nz

Jackie Simpson

HR Consultant
Ph. 0508 424723
email: jackie@safebusiness.co.nz

Claire Arneson

HR Advisor
Ph. 0508 424723
email: claire@safebusiness.co.nz

Ra Rubick

Office Administrator
Ph. 0508 424723
email: ra@safebusiness.co.nz

Karla Simpson

H&S and HR Administrator
Ph. 0508 424723
email: karla@safebusiness.co.nz

Kirsten Wech

Administration & Technical Officer
Ph. 021746400
email: kirsten@safebusiness.co.nz

Renee Wilson

Finance Coordinator
Ph. 0508 424723
email: renee@safebusiness.co.nz

Paul Miller

H&S Consultant
Ph. 0508 424723
email: paulm@safebusiness.co.nz